Friday, June 8, 2012

Seattle Rock Orchestra

Seattle Rock Orchestra closes its season with all new rock-inspired compositions by SRO's in-house team of composers: Scott Teske, Ian Williams, Emily Westman, Andrew Josyln, and Barry Uhl, plus winners of SRO's first annual composition contest: Alex Guy, Michael Owcharuk, and John Teske.

No comments:

Post a Comment