Friday, May 25, 2012

Neal Kosaly-Meyer & friends: John Cage tribute

An evening of solo compositions, and one ensemble piece, spanning the career of John Cage, in the year of his one hundredth birthday.
Sonata - William O. Smith, clarinet
One7 - Neal Meyer, voice
In a Landscape - Melissa Walsh, harp
Solo - Stuart Dempster, trombone
Four6 - Stuart Dempster, Neal Meyer, William O. Smith, Melissa Walsh (any way of producing sounds)

No comments:

Post a Comment